lkprich.blogg.se

Microsoft teams download progress
Microsoft teams download progress




Features View multiple plans on the same chart I will walk through some technical implementation highlights in later posts. I implemented the app and in this blog post I will introduce it from end user perspective. This time the data is stored in Microsoft Planner and the implementation method as well as features have evolved in various ways. Obviously, that is not always possible, so I wanted to give it a shot whether it is feasible to create a Power Apps canvas app to provide the missing functionality.įew years ago I wrote an article in LinkedIn introducing a way to create a Gantt chart in Power Apps based on task data stored in Azure SQL Database. The latest reply from the Planner Team is, that people should start using Microsoft Project. So far (May 15th, 2021) there has been 11957 votes on the Microsoft Planner UserVoice for a feature to get a Gantt chart view in Microsoft Planner. Update on Oct 7th 2021: Planner UserVoice is gone and I was not able to find the corresponding feature request any longer.






Microsoft teams download progress